Meet me in parking lot

You know it’s a good day when you have an agent waiting in the parking lot to hand you a contract. That’s what happened Sunday, on a day with 10 bookings for a home we had just put on the market. In the next 48 hours I had three agents mad at me because the place had sold. What’s a girl to do.
Well, that’s what happens when I put my phenomenal staging team to work StageRight2Sell, and we grab our boot straps & roll up our sleeves. All in a days work.  Pro pics here:  http://tours45.vht.com/API/T392078371

Leave a Reply

